View/Edit/Delete User Group

To view, edit and delete a user group:

  1. Go to your Control Panel's Groups menu.
  2. Click a group's label to see all the users with their details assigned to the questioned group.
  3. To edit user group details, click the Actions icon next to a user group you want to change, then click Edit.
  4. To delete a user group, click the Actions button next to the user group you are interested in, then click Delete.