View/Edit/Delete User DNS Zones

To view, edit and delete existing clients' DNS zones:

  1. Go to your Control Panel > CloudDNS menu.
  2. Click the User DNS Roles tab. On the screen that appears, you'll see a list of all clients' DNS zones.
  3. To edit a clients' DNS zone, click the Actions button next to it, then click Edit. On the screen that appears, edit its details and click the Save button.
  4. To delete a clients' DNS zone, click the Actions button next to the DNS zone you want to delete, then click Delete. You'll be asked to confirm deletion.