Delete Network

Before deleting a network please ensure that it is detached from compute zone and compute resources.

To delete an existing network, so it is no longer available as a cloud resource:

  1. Go to your Control Panel's Settings menu.
  2. Click the Networks icon.
  3. Click the Actions button next to the network you want to remove, then click Delete. You will be asked for confirmation before the network is deleted.