Remove Networks From Network Zone

To remove a network from a zone:

  1. Go to your Control Panel's Settings menu and click the Network Zones icon.
  2. Click the label of the zone you want to remove a network from. The screen that appears will show you all networks in the cloud, organized into two lists – those assigned to the zone already, and those that are unassigned.
  3. In the assigned list, find the network you want to remove, and click the Delete icon next to it.