Remove Backup Server From Backup Server Zone

To remove a backup server to the backup server zone:

  1. Go to your Control Panel's Settings menu and click the Backup Server Zones icon.
  2. Click the label of the zone you want to remove a backup server from. On the screen that appears you will see the list of all backup servers in the cloud organized into two groups – those already assigned to this backup server zone and those that are unassigned.
  3. In the assigned list, find the backup server you want to remove, and click the Delete icon next to it.